It is currently Mon Sep 01, 2014 9:48 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 5:44 am
Posts: 25
Hi! Has anyone ever tried shooting with a Modula rig (or any motion control rig)? We have a Modula right now and one problem is syncing the camera to the rig. How can we get a signal out from the Flex going to the rootbox of the rig?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:45 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 6:57 am
Posts: 106
Location: Romania
Hi Errol.A,

you can maybe ask these people..

http://www.mocoforum.com/cgi-bin/discus/discus.cgi

look in "Moco rigs and cameras" / "Phantom HD"

Hope this helps

Tony

_________________
"Time is money!"


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 5:44 am
Posts: 25
Hi Tony, thanks very much for the link! :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group