Vision Research - An Ametek Company
Ametek
Phantom - When it's too fast to see, and too important not to.

News & Events


Tradeshows

American Physical Society Division of Fluid Dynamics 67th Annual Meeting

Monday, November 24, 2014 - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

San Francisco, CA

The 67th Annual Meeting of the American Physical Society's Division of Fluid Dynamics (DFD) will be held in San Francisco, from November 23rd to 25th, 2014.

 

SICB 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Hilton Austin, West Palm Beach, Fl

SICB's focus is to integrate the many fields of specialization which occur in the broad field of biology. The SICB is organized around disciplinary divisions, each relevant to a major segment of biology. The Society is dedicated to promoting the pursuit and public dissemination of important information relating to biology.

 

SIAT

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - Saturday, January 24, 2015

ARAI, Pune, India

The biennial Symposiuim on Indian Automotive Technology (SIAT) conference helps to bring people of varied experiences and cadres on a single platform. SIAT serves as an important forum for exchange of ideas and brainstorming for the automotive industry. Over the years, the event has grown in stature and is now considered as a prestigious automotive event marked by presence of global automotive fraternity.

 

Photonics West

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015

San Francisco, CA

SPIE Photonics West, the #1 laser, photonics, biomedical optics conference: 20,000 attendees, two exhibitions, 1,250 exhibiting companies, and 4,700 papers on biomedical optics, biophotonics, translational research, industrial lasers, 3D printing, optoelectronics, microfabrication, MOEMS-MEMS, displays, and more.

 

B V Expo 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Thursday, February 26, 2015

Excel, London UK

BVE is the essential broadcast and production technology event, showcasing technologies and services for the production, management and broadcast of audio visual content.

 

National Association of Broadcasting - NAB 2015.

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015

Las Vegas Convention Center

Broadcast, Digital Media, Film, Entertainment, Telecom, Post-Production, Education, Houses of Worship, Advertising, Military/Government, Retail, Security, Sports, IT and more converge in Las Vegas for six days to feed the need of next-generation content.

 

SPIE DSS 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015

Baltimore Convention Center Baltimore, Maryland

SPIE DSS Expo, the most important scientific exhibition on optics, lasers, sensors, infrared, imaging, and optoelectronics for defense/security and the commercial/industrial applications.

 

HVIS 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015

St. Julien Hotel Boulder, Co

This exclusive international conference in the field of hypervelocity phenomenology attracts over a hundred attendees from a wide variety of countries, and institutions.   The Hypervelocity community is heavily dependent on state of the art, high-speed data capture systems, complex analysis programs, and supporting capabilities with expertise and consultancy playing a major role. 

 

ILASS Americas

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Sheraton Raleigh Hotel Raleigh, NC

ILASS-Americas, like other ILASS bodies, is an organization of industrialists, researchers, scientists, academics, and students engaged in professional activities connected with the spraying of liquids.

 

2015 SEM Annual Conference and Exposition

Monday, June 8, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa, Costa Mesa, CA

The Society of Experimental Mechanics is interested in the research and application of engineering measurements and test methods with the mission to promote and encourage the furtherance of knowledge pertaining to the education, research and application of experimental mechanics to the determination of materials and system behavior.

 

SCCM 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015

Tampa, FL

APS annual meetings are attended by thousands of physicists, scientists, and journalists from around the world.  They offer valuable opportunities for presenting research, sharing insights, and networking, as well as related workshops and activities for scientific discussion, professional development, improving education, and science advocacy.

 

Auto Testing Expo Europe

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015

2015 Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH, Messepiazza 1, 70629 Stuttgart

Automotive Testing Expo is the global exhibition for every aspect of vehicle, motorcycle and components testing, validation, reliability assessment, quality evaluation and related data capture and analysis.

 

Laser World of Photonics

Monday, June 22, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015

Munich, Germany

Laser World of Photonics 2015 - the 22nd international trade show and congress for optical technologies including components, systems and applications - will open its gates in Munich, Germany from June 22-25, 2015.

 

IBC 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015 - Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Amsterdam

The IBC exhibition showcases all the latest technology and foremost business ideas in broadcasting and media.
It is the premier annual conference and exhibition for professionals engaged in the creation, management and delivery of electronic media and entertainment content worldwide.

 

Neuroscience 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015

McMormick Place Chicago, IL

Neuroscience 2015 is the premier venue for neuroscientists from around the world to debut cutting-edge research on the brain and nervous system. Neuroscience gives exhibitors the opportunity to gain and retain their neuroscience market share. Come face to face with thousands of decision makers. More than 30,000 attendees and 550 exhibiting companies are expected at Neuroscience 2011.

Contact Us