Please click on the links below to select your region of North America:

Northeast
Southeast
Midwest
Mountain States
Southwest
Western
US / Canada TV & Motion Picture Production
Canada Test, Measurement, & Instrumentation

Northeast  

ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, WV   

Andy Kubit  
Office: 215-491-4234
Cell: 215-272-1752
andy.kubit@ametek.com

Southeast  

NC, SC, GA, FL

David McKillop
Mobile:  (321)604-0508
David.McKillop@ametek.com

Midwest  

Lower Midwest - MO, KS, OK, AR, LA, AL, TN, MS

Russ Lessmeier
Office: 636-938-7539
Cell: 636-234-8084
russ.lessmeier@ametek.com

 

Upper Midwest, IL, WI, IA, OH, MN, MI, IN, KY

Tim Mills
Office: 248-481-6638
Cell: 248-761-7882
tim.mills@ametek.com

Mountain States  

CO, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, NV, UT

John Lewis
Cell: 303.945.6280
john.lewis@ametek.com

Southwest  

AZ, NM, TX

Dan Hafen
Cell: 214.263.5793
dan.hafen@ametek.com

Western  

WA, OR, CA, AK, HI,

Mark Doerfler
Office: 206-352-5419
Cell: 206-321-1855
mark.doerfler@ametek.com

US / Canada TV & Motion Picture Production  

AbelCine

AbelCine is the exclusive sales agent for Vision Research Phantom cameras into the TV & Motion Picture production market in the US and Canada.

Visit us online to learn more about our Phantom products and services..

Alan Rosenfeld

arosenfeld@abelcine.com

AbelCine / NY
609 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10014
Tel: (888) 223-1599
Tel: (212) 462-0100
Fax: (212) 462-0199

AbelCine / LA
801 South Main St.  
Burbank, CA 91506
Tel: (888) 700-4416
Tel: (818) 972-9078  
Fax: (818) 972-2673

AbelCine / CHICAGO
17 W 662 Butterfield Rd, Ste 302
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Tel: (877) 880-4267
Tel: (630) 359-5778
Fax: (630) 359-5793

www.abelcine.com

Canada Test, Measurement, & Instrumentation  

ITM Instruments Inc.

ITM - Toronto
16975 Leslie Street
Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A1

ITM - Montreal
20800 Industriel Boulevard
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC H9X 0A1

ITM - Calgary
10505 48th St SE, Suite #101
Calgary, AB T2C 2B7

ITM - Edmonton
3452 91st. NW Unit #102
Edmonton, AB T6E 5R1

Tel: 1-800-561-8187
Fax: 1-800-361-1152
E-mail: information@itm.com

Web: www.itm.com

Contact Us