Vision Research - An Ametek Company
Ametek
Phantom - When it's too fast to see, and too important not to.

Contact Us


Please click on the links below to select your region of North America:

Northeast
Southeast
Midwest
Mountain States
Southwest
Western
Canada Test, Measurement, & Instrumentation
US / Canada TV & Motion Picture Production

Northeast  

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, WV, VA, VT

Andy Kubit  
Office: 215-491-4234
Cell: 215-272-1752
andy.kubit@ametek.com

Southeast  

AL, FL, GA, KS, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN

Russ Lessmeier
Office: 636-938-7539
Cell: 636-234-8084
russ.lessmeier@ametek.com

Midwest  

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI

Tim Mills
Office: 248-481-6638
Cell: 248-761-7882
tim.mills@ametek.com

Mountain States  

CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, SD, UT, WY

John Lewis
Cell: 303.945.6280
john.lewis@ametek.com

Southwest  

AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX

Dan Hafen
Cell: 214.263.5793
dan.hafen@ametek.com

Western  

AK, CA, HI, OR, WA

Mark Doerfler
Office: 206-352-5419
Cell: 206-321-1855
mark.doerfler@ametek.com

Canada Test, Measurement, & Instrumentation  

Jim Engel
jim.engel@ametek.com     
Mobile: 978-239-5252         
Skype: vrjimengel

US / Canada TV & Motion Picture Production  

AbelCine

AbelCine is the exclusive sales agent for Vision Research Phantom cameras into the TV & Motion Picture production market in the US and Canada.

Visit us online to learn more about our Phantom products and services..

Joseph Facchini
JFacchini@abelcine.com

AbelCine / NY
609 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10014
Tel: (888) 223-1599
Tel: (212) 462-0100
Fax: (212) 462-0199

AbelCine / LA
801 South Main St.  
Burbank, CA 91506
Tel: (888) 700-4416
Tel: (818) 972-9078  
Fax: (818) 972-2673

AbelCine / CHICAGO
17 W 662 Butterfield Rd, Ste 302
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Tel: (877) 880-4267
Tel: (630) 359-5778
Fax: (630) 359-5793

www.abelcine.com

Contact Us